Go to product information
1 of 2

TAMÉLO

MY COUNTRY IS WINTER vintage unisex jogger

Usual price 49.90 CAD
Prix habituel $49.90 CAD Prix soldé $49.90 CAD
Sale Out of stock
Shipping costs calculated at the payment stage.
Size
Size Charter

MY COUNTRY IS WINTER - vintage unisex jogger

Proudly show off your love of skiing and après-skiing with these vintage looking pants with neon accents. You'll love spending the cold season cozy in these retro cozy jogging pants. A great pant for skiers and lodge lovers, fireplace and hot drinks. They're a hit on and off the slopes. 

With Tamélo, you can relive the days of fluorescent skisuits and impossible hairstyles with these jogging pants that combine comfort and nostalgia. Designed and printed in Montreal, they will keep you warm on the mountain and at home. They are perfect for those who like a oversized look and relaxed. 

All you have to do is slip on the matching crewneck for a complete retro look that will be the envy of your colleagues and friends. The perfect retro kit for the nostalgic who have taste and love comfort. 

  • Available in 6 unisex sizes
  • Each design was hand drawn in Montreal
  • Printing done in Montreal with love
  • True-to-size fit (go up a size for an oversized look)
  • Silk-screen printing 
  • Matching crewneck available

Details

Crewneck with a vintage look printed in Montreal by screen printing.

Casual unisex fit.

Materials

50% Cotton
50% Polyester.

Maintenance

Wash in cold water, preferably inside out. Avoid the dryer.

Delivery and returns

Free shipping on orders over $110.

Delay: between 3 and 10 days in Canada.

Exchange and refund: maximum 14 days after receipt of the product

DO YOU REMEMBER THE TIME WHEN...?

Tamélo helps you rediscover your favourite references and icons of your era. Always with humour and lightness, we will take you back to comforting memories while paying tribute to popular culture in Quebec and abroad. Discover clothes that are as comfortable as they are fun to wear!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

TAMÉLO

MON PAYS C'EST L'HIVER jogger vintage unisexe

Prix habituel $49.90 CAD
Prix habituel $49.90 CAD Prix soldé $49.90 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Charte de grandeur

MON PAYS C'EST L'HIVER - jogger vintage unisexe

Affiche fièrement ton amour du ski et de l'après-ski avec ce pantalon au look vintage et aux accents néons. Tu adoreras passer la saison froide bien au chaud dans pantalon jogging rétro douillet. Un pantalon idéal pour les skieurs et les  amateurs de chalet, de feu de foyer et de boissons chaudes. Il fait fureur sur les pistes et en dehors des pistes. 

Avec Tamélo, tu peux revivre l'époque des suits de ski fluos et des coiffures pas possibles grâce à ce pantalon jogging qui marie confort et nostalgie. Imaginé et imprimé à Montréal, il te tiendra au chaud à la montagne et à la maison. Il est parfait pour ceux et celles qui aiment un look oversized et relax. 

Il ne te reste plus qu'à enfiler le crewneck assorti pour un look rétro complet qui fera l'envie de tes collègues et de tes amis. Le kit rétro parfait pour les nostalgiques qui ont du goût et aiment le confort. 

  • Disponible en 6 tailles unisexes
  • Chaque design a été dessiné à la main à Montréal
  • Impression réalisée Montréal avec amour
  • Fit true-to-size (prendre des tailles au dessus pour un look oversized)
  • Impression sérigraphie 
  • Crewneck assorti disponible

Détails

Crewneck au look vintage imprimé à Montréal par sérigraphie.

Coupe unisexe décontractée.

Matériaux

50% Coton
50% Polyester.

Entretien

Lavez à l'eau froide de préférence à l'envers. Évitez la sécheuse.

Livraison et retours

Livraison gratuite à partir de 110$.

Délai : entre 3 et 10 jours au Canada.

Échange et remboursement : maximum 14 jours suivant la réception du produit

TU TE SOUVIENS DU TEMPS OÙ...?

Tamélo te fais redécouvrir tes références et icones favorites de ton époque. Toujours avec humour et légèreté, nous te faisons replonger dans des souvenirs réconfortants tout en rendant hommage à la culture populaire québécoise et internationale. Découvre des vêtements aussi confortables que fun à porter !

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)